Spring Tri-Club
P.O. Box 162, Spring, TX  77383                                                                                         springtriclub@yahoo.com
Tri-Club HistoryPrevious Shows2024 Show2025 Show

Courtney Musterman - President
Jana Gonzales - 1st Vice President
James Morell - 2nd Vice President
Katlin Myrick - Secretary
Marsha Perez - Treasurer  

Welcome to Spring Tri-Club
The objectives and purposes of this organization are to encourage youth to become better students in the development of skills in practical agricultural and homemaking projects through personal achievement and to make better citizens and leaders for the community, state and nation through competitive achievement. 
Position 1 - James Rickett
Position 3 - Tisha Ellis
Position 5 - Christy Greer
Position 2 - Cyndi Tesori
Position 4 - James Turner
Position 6 - Aleshia Turner
Dekaney FFA - Jennifer East
Spring FFA - Patrick Fuchs
Spring 4-H - T/B/A
Westfield FFA - Kiara Pereira 
Carl Wunsche FFA - Meghann Howe
2024-2025 Executive Board